Create Something Every Day Challenge: Day 5

Featured image

Woohoo! The challenge is almost done. Thanks to Kara Gott Warner, her Create Something Every Day Challenge has been a great inspiration to me. The principle for today is one of my personal favorites because it allows me to create the things that I want starting from my thoughts.

What do I really want to have? What do I really want to achieve?

I strongly believe in the saying:

Thoughts are things.

That’s why I love thinking, writing, and visualizing everything I wanted to have in my life. I imagine my dream house and lot, my car, my dogs, my office in my own home, my kids’ own room, the clothes I wanted to have, etc. Then I visualize them, as if everything’s already existing. I see each picture in my mind and I get excited. My feelings are elevated to a whole new level and I will keep that feel-good feeling and wait for them to materialize work on them one by one.

Again, I believe we create our own reality, and I strongly believe that I will achieve everything that I wanted to achieve. I believe I can achieve them all, but not all at the same time. I will get there one step at a time, and I think that’s what makes my journey more meaningful and AWESOME! It’s exciting isn’t it?

How about you? How do you create your dream and your reality? How do you picture out the things you wanted to have and achieve?

With love and respect,

Ms. Rai

Leave your comments here!